CONTACTS

Outreach Coordinator
Rice Lake Plains Joint Initiative
outreach@ricelakeplains.ca
www.ricelakeplains.ca

Todd Farrell
Conservation Biologist
Central Ontario - Peterborough Office
Nature Conservancy of Canada
Tel: 705.749.1806/ 905.862.2642
todd.farrell@natureconservancy.ca
www.natureconservancy.ca

Acting Natural Heritage Coordinator
Daphne Paszterko
Alderville Black Oak Savanna
dpaszterko@alderville.ca
Tel: 905.352.1008
www.aldervillesavanna.ca
www.aldervillefirstnation.ca

Ken Towle
Terrestrial Ecologist
Ganaraska Region Conservation Authority
Tel: 905.885.8173
ktowle@grca.on.ca
www.grca.on.ca

Anne Anderson
Watershed Management Coordinator
Lower Trent Conservation
Tel: 613.394.3915 x 219
anne.anderson@ltc.on.ca
www.ltc.on.ca/

Ben Walters
Forestry Management Officer
Northumberland County
Tel: 905.372.3329 x 2303
waltersb@northumberlandcounty.ca
www.northumberlandcounty.ca

John Geale
President
Northumberland Land Trust
Tel: 905 342 3851
president@northumberlandlandtrust.ca
www.northumberlandlandtrust.ca

Corina Brdar
Zone Ecologist
Ontario Parks, Southeast Zone
Tel: 613-483-9534
corina.brdar@ontario.ca
Web site - click here.


Tallgrass Ontario
www.tallgrassontario.org

Sara Kelly
Part-time Coordinator
Lone Pine Marsh Sanctuary Inc.
lonepinemarsh@eagle.ca
www.lonepinemarsh.ca

Brian Maxwell
President
Willow Beach Field Naturalists
Tel: 905 885-0969
president@willowbeachfieldnaturalists.org
www.willowbeachfieldnaturalists.org

Home          Contact Us      Site by Cobourg Internet